Silver Crest Elementary School Community Council 2024-25

	Name	Phone	Email	Year
1	Patty Bowen	801-253-1034	patty.bowen@jordandistrict.org	Principal
2	Daisy Demarco	801-253-1034	daisy.demarco@jordandistrict.org	Year 1, teacher
3	Brittany Lovendahl	801-808-2434	brittyh1@gmail.com	Year 2, Parent member
4	Abigail Van Noy	801-554-1122	abigail.taft@gmail.com	Year 2, parent member
5	Charisty Nyberg	801-592-4540	<u>charistyw@yahoo.com</u>	Year 1, parent member
6	Lacey Taylor	801-200-5701	laceyn1@gmail.com	Year 1, parent member

Silver Crest SCC Officers:

Chair: Abigail Van Noy Vice Chair: Lacey Taylor Secretary: Brittany Lovendahl

All meetings will be held at Silver Crest Elementary in the school library. Everyone in the SCE community is welcome to attend. Meeting agendas will be posted on the school website a week before the meeting.

Schedule SCC meetings for 2024-25 school year:

-Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 3:30 pm

-Thursday, November 14, 2024 at 3:30 pm

-Thursday, January 16, 2025 at 3:30 pm

-Thursday, March 6, 2025 at 3:30 pm